Navarasam Album Songs by Thaikkudam Bridge

Navarasam Album Songs by Thaikkudam Bridge


Navarasam will be one of a kind album which will have 9 songs ranging from political satire to equality to atrocities of Mughal Empire. The front man and founder of the Band Govind Menon says ‘When we dreamt of  Navarasam , we had decided even in the initial stages that we will have songs suiting all genres of music lovers . So we have brought out songs on very interesting satires to reach a larger audience.’

The video has been directed by the Sumesh Lal who is the man behind Music Mojo of Kappa TV , one of Indias most famous Music show. First song of the album released in last month and it receives great response from music lovers. The remaining songs will be releasing on 28th Oct 2015.

You Can Watch:

One | Navarasam – Thaikkudam Bridge – Official HD Music Video

Khwaab | Navarasam – Thaikkudam Bridge – Official Teaser

Tune Thirdshows for latest songs….



Leave a Reply